Our Team

Consistent success for an organization can only be possible with dynamic team of Administrative Staff at the helm. For the Kovai Medical Center Research and Educational Trust a dedicated team of staff members in Administration, Finance, HR and other supportive services with rich experience and qualification are on roll to carryout various activities under the guidance of Chairman and the Managing Trustee. With their constant guidance and inspiring ideals, the Trust has grown by leaps & bounds, and promises to do the same in the years to come…

Our Team

Administration


01. Chief Executive Officer
Name: Dr.O.T.Buvaneswaran
Qualification: MA., M.Phil., MBA., Ph.D
Experience: 27 yrs
Email: ceo@kmch.ac.in
 
02. Senior Administrator
Name: Dr.M.Natesan
Qualification: M.Sc., M.Ed., M.Phil., MBA., Ph.D.
Experience: 25 yrs
Email: sao@kmch.ac.in
 
03. Accounts Manager
Name: Mrs.C.Manonmani
Qualification: B.Com., CA
Experience: 32 yrs
Email: manonmani@kmch.ac.in
 
04. Admin Executive
Name: Mrs.S.Rameswari
Qualification: MBA
Experience: 18 yrs
Email: rameswari@kmch.ac.in
 
05. Admin Executive
Name: Mrs.S.Gokila
Qualification: M.A
Experience: 15 yrs
Email: gokila@kmch.ac.in
 
06. Senior Accounts Executive
Name: Mrs.S.Umadevi
Qualification: M.Com., M.Phil.
Experience: 18 yrs
Email: umadevi@kmch.ac.in
 
07. Admin Associate
Name: Mrs.M.Mohanapriya
Qualification: B.A.
Experience: 12 yrs
Email: mohanapriya@kmch.ac.in
08. Admin Associate
Name: Ms. V. Sabari Nandhini
Qualification: MBA
Experience: 9 yrs
Email: sabarinandhini@kmch.ac.in
 
09. Admin Associate
Name: Mr.R.Arundeepak
Qualification: M.A
Experience: 8 yrs
Email: arundeepak@kmch.ac.in
 
10. Admin Associate
Ramakrishnan KMCH
Name: Mr.R.Ramakrishnan
Qualification: MCA
Experience: 6 yrs
Email: ramakrishnan@kmch.ac.in
 
11. Junior Admin Associate
Ramakrishnan KMCH
Name: Ms.V.Monika
Qualification: B.A.(English)
Experience: -
Email: monika.v@kmch.ac.in
 
12. Junior Admin Associate
Ramakrishnan KMCH
Name: Ms.D.S.Aishwarya
Qualification: B.A.(English)
Experience: -
Email: aishwarya@kmch.ac.in
   

Finance


01. Finance Controller
Name: Mr.P.Muruganathan
Qualification: M.Com., PGDFM
Experience: 29 yrs
Email: fc@kmch.ac.in
 
02. Accounts Executive
Name: Mrs.R.Chandra
Qualification:

B.Com

Experience: 21 yrs
Email: accountsschool@kmch.ac.in
 
03. Accounts Executive
Name: Mr.G.Prabhu
Qualification:

B.Com(CA), M.Com.

Experience: 5.1 yrs
Email: trustaccounts2@kmch.ac.in
 
04. Accounts Associate
Name: Mr.P.Balaji
Qualification: B.Com
Experience: 9 yrs
Email: trustaccounts1@kmch.ac.in
 
05. Accounts Associate
Name: Mrs.K.S.Kavitha
Qualification: MBA., M.Phil
Experience: 9 yrs
Email: accountspharmacy1@kmch.ac.in
 

HR


01. Manager - HR
Kishore KMCH
Name: Mr.T.Kishore Kumar
Qualification: MBA
Experience: 10 yrs
Email: hr@kmch.ac.in
 
02. Deputy Manager - HR
Name: Ms.P.Nithya
Qualification: B.Sc., M.S.W., MBA
Experience: 11 yrs
Email: nithya@kmch.ac.in
 
03. Trainee
Name: Ms.K.Sudha
Qualification: B.Com, MSW(HR)
Experience: 2.7 yrs
Email: hrexecutive1@kmch.ac.in

Construction & Maintenance


01. Purchase Officer
Name: Mr.M.P.Venugopal
Qualification: B.Com
Experience: 28 yrs
Email: purchase1@kmch.ac.in
 
02. Electrical Engineer
Name: Mr.S.Govindarajan
Qualification: B.E, MISTE
Experience: 21 yrs
Email: sgovindaranjan.eee@gmail.com
 
 

IT Services


01. IT Manager
Name: Mr.K.Panneerselvan
Qualification: MCA
Experience: 21 yrs
Email: itmanager@kmch.ac.in
 
02. Web Designer
Name: Mr.V.Kavin
Qualification: B.E (ECE)
Experience: 7 yrs
Email: webdesigner@kmch.ac.in
 

Canteen Services


01. Mess Incharge - Men's Hostel
Name: Mr.R.Balakrishnan
Qualification: HSC
Experience: 24 yrs
Email:  
 
02. Mess Incharge - Women's Hostel
Name: Mr.L.Raj Kannu
Qualification: ITI
Experience: 4 yrs
 
03. Mess Supervisor – Women's Hostel
Name: Mr.R.Sathish Kumar
Qualification: MBA
Experience: 7 yrs
Email: sadheeshkumar87@gmail.com
 
04. Store Assistant – Men's Hostel
Name: Mrs.G.Punitha
Qualification: HSC
Experience: 8 yrs
Email:  
 

Transport Services


01. Deputy Manager - Transport Services
Name: Mr.P.Jayakumar
Qualification: BA.
Experience: 29 yrs
Email: transport@kmch.ac.in
 
02. Transport Supervisor
Name: Mr.K.Manikanda Prabu
Qualification: MBA
Experience: 3 yrs
Email: manigandaprabhu@kmch.ac.in
 

Housekeeping Services


01. Housekeeping Supervisor
Name: Mr.S.Kanagaraj
Qualification: ITI
Experience: 11 yrs
 
02. Housekeeping Supervisor
Name: Mrs.D.Maragatham
Qualification: HSC
Experience: 3 yrs
Email: maragathamdhanapal@gmail.com
 

Hostel Services


01. Chief Warden – Women's Hostel
Name: Mrs.R.Maragatham
Qualification: MA., MBA
Experience: 28 yrs
Email: rm2001k@gmail.com
 
02. Warden – Women's Hostel
Name: Mrs.M.Jayalakshmi
Qualification: M.Com
Experience: 6 yrs
Email: jeyakeerthi81@gmail.com
 
 
03. Warden – Men's Hostel
Name: Mr.R.Raju
Qualification: MA
Experience: 22 yrs
Email: pmrraju61@gmail.com
 
04. Warden – Men's Hostel
Name: Mr.K.Kathiresan
Qualification: M.Sc.
Experience: 13 yrs
Email: kathiresanster@gmail.com
 
05. Warden – Men's Hostel
Name: Mr.M.Kalaiarasu
Qualification: B.Sc., B.L
Experience: 3 yrs
Email:  
 
06. Warden – Men's Hostel
Name: Mr. V. Vivekanandan
Qualification: B.Sc, M.Sc
Experience: 11 yrs
Email:  vivekarul089@gmail.com